Saturday, August 2, 2014

Cowboy Junkies + "Live at The Belly Up" Bonus Album

Brawley is thrilled to be part of the "Live at The Belly Up" Bonus Sampler Album being offered for FREE if you pre-order the upcoming Cowboy Junkies 'Live At The Belly Up' album!Get it here.  Only $5.99!
Bonus Sampler Album Track Listing:
1. Cowboy Junkies (Hunted 6-16-14)
2. Brawley (Long Goodbye 11-14-12)
3. Mother Hips (Jefferson Army 9-27-13)
4. Low Volts (Huntin' Feedin' Drinkin' 10-16-13)
5. Steve Poltz (Spirit Hands 10-22-13)
6. Rusted Root (Monkey Pants 10-29-13)
7. The Heavy Guilt (The Cost 11-18-13)
8. Donavon Frankenreiter (Move By Yourself 12-28-13)
9. Matthew Sweet (Byrdgirl 1-2-14)
10. Lightnin Malcolm and Stud (So Much Trouble 1-29-14)

No comments:

Post a Comment